Troy Clark troy.clark@bvcps.net Principal
Wendy Brugger wendy.brugger@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Carolyn Schmid carolyn.schmid@bvcps.net Librarian
Melanie Beard melanie.beard@bvcps.net Library Assistant
Cindy Crickenberger cindy.crickenberger@bvcps.net Speech Therapist
Denise Fitzgerald denise.fitzgerald@bvcps.net Title 1 Director/Assistant Principal
Jane Cline jane.cline@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Monica Staton monica.staton@bvcps.net PALS
Brittany Groah brittany.groah@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Kristi Kehrer kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net Guidance
Nikki Tobias nikki.tobias@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Sara Knick sara.knick@bvcps.net School Nurse
Brice Corkill brice.corkill@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Sara Hayes sara.hayes@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Maggie Hamilton maggie.hamilton@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Allison Clark allison.clark@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Erica Ferguson erica.ferguson@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Teresa Roberts teresa.roberts@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Mary Flowers mary.flowers@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Virginia Scott virginia.scott@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Leigh Cartolaro leigh.cartolaro@bvcps.net SPED Teacher
Lacey Lynch lacey.lynch@bvcps.net Music
Courtney Dickenson-Austin  courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net Art
Tyler Kerr tyler.kerr@bvcps.net P.E.
Ricky Armstrong Custodian
Milton Spinner Custodian
Faye Davis Day Care
Traci Montgomery Day Care
Ashley Ramsey Day Care
Kelly Reid Day Care
Betty Wright Day Care