Troy Clark troy.clark@bvcps.net Principal
Wendy Brugger wendy.brugger@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Kristi Kehrer kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net Guidance
Carolyn Schmid carolyn.schmid@bvcps.net Librarian
Melanie Beard melanie.beard@bvcps.net Library Assistant
Moira Miller moira.miller@bvcps.net Speech Therapist
Denise Fitzgerald denise.fitzgerald@bvcps.net Title 1 Director/Assistant Principal
Hannah McDaniel hannah.mcdaniel@bvcps.net Title 1 Paraprofessional
Monica Staton monica.staton@bvcps.net PALS
Jane Cline jane.cline@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Crystal Camden crystal.camden@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Nikki Tobias nikki.tobias@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Sara Knick sara.knick@bvcps.net School Nurse
Katie Kirby katie.kirby@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Sara Hayes sara.hayes@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Kacey Tomlin kacey.tomlin@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
BettyJo Garrett bettyjo.garrett@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Teresa Roberts teresa.roberts@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Heather Glass heather.glass@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Hannah Rhodes hannah.rhodes@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Brandi Clark brandi.clark@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Allison Clark allison.clark@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Mary Flowers mary.flowers@bvcps.net Pre School
Stacey Funkhouser stacey.funkhouser@bvcps.net Pre School
Kayla Shafer kayla.shafer@bvcps.net Pre School Paraprofessional
Ron Clark ron.clark@bvcps.net SPED Teacher
Chuck Rice chuck.rice@bvcps.net SPED Teacher
Kevin Haynes kevin.haynes@bvcps.net Music Teacher
Courtney Dickenson-Austin courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net Art
Lindsey Fitzgerald lindsey.fitzgerald@bvcps.net Physical Education
Ricky Armstrong Maintenance
Milton Spinner Maintenance
Pam Conley School Nutrition
Brandi Wheeler School Nutrition
Deborah Farr School Nutrition
Virginia Scott Day Care
Faye Davis Day Care
Traci Montgomery Day Care
Ashley Ramsey Day Care
Kelly Reid Day Care
Betty Wright Day Care