Troy Clark troy.clark@bvcps.net Principal
Wendy Brugger wendy.brugger@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Kristi Kehrer kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net Guidance
Carolyn Schmid carolyn.schmid@bvcps.net Librarian
Melanie Beard melanie.beard@bvcps.net Library Assistant
Cindy Crickenberger cindy.crickenberger@bvcps.net Speech Therapist
Denise Fitzgerald denise.fitzgerald@bvcps.net Title 1 Director/Assistant Principal
Monica Staton monica.staton@bvcps.net PALS
Jane Cline jane.cline@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Lindsey Henderson lindsey.henderson@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Crystal Camden crystal.camden@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Nikki Tobias nikki.tobias@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Sara Knick sara.knick@bvcps.net School Nurse
Brice Corkill brice.corkill@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Sara Hayes sara.hayes@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Maggie Hamilton maggie.hamilton@bvcps.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Erica Ferguson erica.ferguson@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Teresa Roberts teresa.roberts@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Heather Glass heather.glass@bvcps.net 4th Grade Teacher
Mary Flowers mary.flowers@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Brandi Clark brandi.clark@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Allison Clark allison.clark@bvcps.net 5th Grade Teacher
Leigh Cartolaro leigh.cartolaro@bvcps.net SPED Teacher
Chuck Rice chuck.rice@bvcps.net SPED Teacher
Lenny Grasso lenny.grasso@bvcps.net Music
Courtney Dickenson-Austin courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net Art
Tyler Kerr tyler.kerr@bvcps.net Physical Education
Ricky Armstrong Maintenance
Milton Spinner Maintenance
Pam Conley School Nutrition
Brandi Wheeler School Nutrition
Virginia Scott Day Care
Faye Davis Day Care
Traci Montgomery Day Care
Ashley Ramsey Day Care
Kelly Reid Day Care
Betty Wright Day Care