Dr. John Keeler john.keeler@bvcps.net Superintendent
Becky Brown becky.brown@bvcps.net Nutrition Manager
Mary Kay Buchanan marykayfarley@bvcps.net School Board Clerk/Resources/Budget
Mark Buckhalt mark.buckhalt@bvcps.net Director Of Technology
Pike Coffey pike.coffey@bvcps.net Transportation Manager
Juli Gibson juli.gibson@bvcps.net Special Education Director/School Psychologist
Kathy Jennings kathy.jennings@bvcps.net Technology Specialist/Webmaster
Bari Kahn bari.kahn@bvcps.net Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Jimmy Mason jimmy.mason@bvcps.net Maintenance Manager
Sandra Mohler sandra.mohler@bvcps.net Deputy Clerk/Budget Management
Mary Ruley mary.ruley@bvcps.net Receptionist/Office Clerk
Sue Way sue.way@bvcps.net District ITRT
Kim Wheeler kim.wheeler@bvcps.net District Nurse/Director of Student Health
Robin Williams robin.williams@bvcps.net Technology Specialist/Data Manager