Lisa Clark lisa.clark@bvcps.net Principal
Robin Thomas robin.thomas@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Kristi Kehrer kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net Guidance
Stacy Funkhouser stacey.funkhouser@bvcps.net Early Childhood Special Eduction
Pamela Blevins pamela.blevins@bvcps.net VPI Pre-school
Marcie Carte marci.carte@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Beverly Saunders beverly.saunders@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mitzi Wheeler mitzi.wheeler@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Virginia Scott virginia.scott@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Melissa Coleman melissa.coleman@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Lisa Davis lisa.davis@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Lisa Jackson lisa.jackson@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Lori Garrett lori.garrett@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Katie Kirby katie.kirby@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Sommer Truslow sommer.truslow@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Lindsey Fitzgerald lindsey.fitzgerald@bvcps.net Physical Education
Lenny Grasso lenny.grasso@bvcps.net Music
Courtney Austin courtney.austin@bvcps.net Art
Carolyn Schmid carolyn.schmid@bvcps.net Library
Cindy Crickenberger cindy.crickenberger@bvcps.net Speech Language Therapist
Lauren Fauber lauren.fauber@bvcps.net Reading Specialist
Leslie Royer leslie.royer@bvcps.net Writing Specialist
Peggy Poluikis peggy.poluikis@bvcps.net Special Education
Catherine George catherine.george@bvcps.net Parapro
Carol Perry carol.perry@bvcps.net Title 1 Aide
Melanie Beard melanie.beard@bvcps.net Library Assistant
Patricia McElroy patricia.mcelroy@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Sherri Wheeler sherri.wheeler@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Kimberlynn Rubenalt kimberlynn.rubenalt@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Jacob Wheeler jacob.wheeler@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Monica Staton monica.staton@bvcps.net Pals
Sonya Coffey School Nutrition
Felicia Dudley School Nutrition
Sharon Thorne Maintenance