Lisa Clark lisa.clark@bvcps.net Principal
Robin Thomas robin.thomas@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Kristi Kehrer kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net Guidance
Sara Knick sara.knick@bvcps.net School Nurse
Marcie Carte marci.carte@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Terri Flint terri.flint@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mitzi Wheeler mitzi.wheeler@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Hannah Richardson hannah.richardson@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Melissa Coleman melissa.coleman@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Lisa Davis lisa.davis@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Catherine Trotman catherine.trotman@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Lori Garrett lori.garrett@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Julie Tyree julie.tyree@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Jodi Clark jodi.clark@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Tyler Staton tyler.staton@bvcps.net Physical Education
Kevin Haynes kevin.haynes@bvcps.net Music
Courtney Austin courtney.austin@bvcps.net Art
Carolyn Schmid carolyn.schmid@bvcps.net Library
Moira Miller Speech Language Therapist
Lauren Fauber lauren.fauber@bvcps.net Reading Specialist
Leslie Royer leslie.royer@bvcps.net Writing Specialist
Peggy Poluikis peggy.poluikis@bvcps.net Special Education
Catherine George catherine.george@bvcps.net Parapro
Carol Perry carol.perry@bvcps.net Title 1 Aide
Melanie Beard melanie.beard@bvcps.net Library Assistant
Patricia McElroy patricia.mcelroy@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Shannon Lawson shannon.lawson@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Kimberlynn Rubenalt kimberlynn.rubenalt@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Jacob Wheeler jacob.wheeler@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Monica Staton monica.staton@bvcps.net Pals
Karen Sorrels karen.sorrels@bvcps.net One on One
Sonya Coffey School Nutrition
Felicia Dudley School Nutrition
Sharon Thorne Maintenance