Lisa Clark lisa.clark@bvcps.net Principal
Robin Thomas robin.thomas@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Kristi Kehrer kristi.kehrer@bvcps.net  Guidance
Vicki Brashears vicki.brashears@bvcps.net Mrs. Brashear's Class Page
Donna Martin donna.martin@bvcps.net VPI Pre School Teacher
Pamela Blevins pamela.blevins@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Marcie Carte marci.carte@bvcps.net Kindergarten
Beverly Saunders beverly.saunders@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mitzi Wheeler mitzi.wheeler@bvcps.net Kindergarten Teacher
Melissa Coleman melissa.coleman@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Stacy Lilley stacy.lilley@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Leslie Royer leslie.royer@bvcps.net 1st Grade Teacher
Lisa Davis lisa.davis@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Lori Garrett lori.garrett@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Katie Kirby katie.kirby@bvcps.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Lindsey Fitzgerald lindsey.fitzgerald@bvcps.net Physical Education
Lacey Lynch lacey.lynch@bvcps.net Music
Courtney Austin courtney.austin@bvcps.net Art
Carolyn Schmid carolyn.schmid@bvcps.net Library
Cindy Crickenberger cindy.crickenberger@bvcps.net Speech Language Therapist
Mitzie Staton mitzi.staton@bvcps.net Writing
Sarah Palmer sarah.palmer@bvcps.net Writing
Peggy Poluikis peggy.poluikis@bvcps.net Sped
Catherine George catherine.george@bvcps.net Parapro
Carol Perry carol.perry@bvcps.net Parapro
Melanie Beard melanie.beard@bvcps.net Library Assistant
Patricia McElroy patricia.mcelroy@bvcps.net Parapro
Sherri Wheeler sherri.wheeler@bvcps.net Parapro
Virginia Truslow virginia.truslow@bvcps.net Parapro
Kwon.Mullins kwon.mullins@bvcps.net Parapro
Monica Staton monica.staton@bvcps.net Pals