Anna Graham anna.graham@bvcps.net Principal
Sherrie Wheeler sherrie.wheeler@bvcps.net Assistant Principal
Mike Craft mike.craft@bvcps.net Assistant Principal CTE
Linda Barger linda.barger@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Lisa Bolen lisa.bolen@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Susan Moore susan.moore@bvcps.net PT Administrative Assistant
Mark Wheeler mark.wheeler@bvcps.net Director of Guidance
Veronica Bateman veronica.bateman@bvcps.net Guidance
David Ramsey david.ramsey@bvcps.net Resource Officer
Dan Alexander dan.alexander@bvcps.net Earth Science/Geology
Jennifer Balkey jennifer.balkey@bvcps.net Marketing/Finance/Mentorship
Teri Beverley teri.beverley@bvcps.net Algebra/Chemistry
Josh Blevins josh.blevins@bvcps.net  Physical Education
Jeremiah Brockenbrough jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net CTE
Brittany Brockenbrough brittany.brockenbrough@bvcps.net Spec. Ed.
Krista Staton krista.castrodale@bvcps.net Art
Troy Clark troy.clark@bvcps.net Social Studies
Melissa Cobb melissa.cobb@bvcps.net Social Studies
Daniel Cole daniel.cole@bvcps.net Special Education/Landscape Design
Lois Cornell-Cash lois.yancy@bvcps.net Psychology
Connie Dreusicke connie.dreusicke@bvcps.net Special Education
Bill Fanning bill.fanning@bvcps.net Math
Chris Floyd chris.floyd@bvcps.net English
Donna Frazier donna.frazier@bvcps.net Business/IT
Joy George joy.george@bvcps.net English
Mike Gibson mike.gibson@bvcps.net Technology Education
Janet Jolly janet.jolley@bvcps.net Special Education
Jessica Jolley jessica.jolley@bvcps.net Biology
Elizabeth Keller elizabeth.keller@bvcps.net Math
Paige Kern paige.kern@bvcps.net English
Lisa Link lisa.link@bvcps.net English
Shannon Light shannon.light@bvcps.net Band/Chorus
Ron Loy ron.loy@bvcps.net Athletic Director
Mike McElroy mike.mcelroy@bvcps.net PE
Carlie Owen carlie.shanks@bvcps.net 8th Grade Science
Anita Painter anita.painter@bvcps.net Special Education
Rad Patterson rad.patterson@bvcps.net  Health/PE
Michael Perry michael.perry@bvcps.net Social Studies
Risha Richardson risha.richardson@bvcps.net Librarian
Rebecca Smith rebecca.smith@bvcps.net Spec. Ed.
Tyler Staton tyler.staton@bvcps.net Strength Training
William Tuning william.tuning@bvcps.net History
Robert Williams robert.williams@bvcps.net Math
April Coleman Custodian
Adrian Crowder Custodian
David Austin Custodian