Anna Graham anna.graham@bvcps.net Principal
Sherrie Wheeler sherrie.wheeler@bvcps.net Assistant Principal
Ron Loy ron.loy@bvcps.net Athletic Director
Linda Barger linda.barger@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Lisa Bolen lisa.bolen@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Susan Moore susan.moore@bvcps.net PT Administrative Assistant
Sara Knick sara.knick@bvcps.net School Nurse
Mark Wheeler mark.wheeler@bvcps.net Director of Guidance
Veronica Bateman veronica.bateman@bvcps.net Guidance
David Ramsey david.ramsey@bvcps.net Resource Officer
Risha Richardson risha.richardson@bvcps.net Librarian
Mike Gibson mike.gibson@bvcps.net Technology Education/CTE Supervisor
Jennifer Balkey jennifer.balkey@bvcps.net Marketing/Finance/Mentorship
Donna Frazier donna.frazier@bvcps.net Business/IT
Jeremiah Brockenbrough jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net Cabinet Making and Carpentry
Sue Way sue.way@bvcps.net ITRT/CTE
Krista Staton krista.castrodale@bvcps.net Art
Shannon Light shannon.light@bvcps.net Band/Chorus
Melissa Cobb melissa.cobb@bvcps.net Social Studies/History
William Tuning william.tuning@bvcps.net Social Studies/History
Michael Perry michael.perry@bvcps.net Social Studies/History
Jason Bowen jason.bowen@bvcps.net Spanish
Joy George joy.george@bvcps.net English
Chris Floyd chris.floyd@bvcps.net English
Paige Kern paige.kern@bvcps.net English
Louise Gordon louise.gordon@bvcps.net English
Carlie Owen carlie.shanks@bvcps.net Science
Jessica Jolley jessica.jolley@bvcps.net Science
Angie Patterson angie.patterson@bvcps.net Science/Apex
Elizabeth Keller elizabeth.keller@bvcps.net Math
Teri Beverley teri.beverley@bvcps.net Math/Chemistry
Robert Williams robert.williams@bvcps.net Math
Mike McElroy mike.mcelroy@bvcps.net Health/PE
Rad Patterson rad.patterson@bvcps.net  Health/PE
Tyler Staton tyler.staton@bvcps.net Strength Training
Daniel Cole daniel.cole@bvcps.net Special Education/Landscape Design
Brittany Brockenbrough brittany.brockenbrough@bvcps.net Special Education
Connie Dreusicke connie.dreusicke@bvcps.net Special Education
Janet Jolly janet.jolley@bvcps.net Special Education
Anita Painter anita.painter@bvcps.net Special Education
Rebecca Smith rebecca.smith@bvcps.net Spec. Ed.
Heather Tolley School Nutrition
Tami Stinnett School Nutrition
Ralph Slagle Custodian
Adrian Crowder Custodian
David Austin Custodian