Debbie Gilbert debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net Principal
Claudette Worley claudette.worley@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Laurie Armstrong laurie.armstrong@bvcps.net Guidance Counselor
Kathryn Williams kathryn.williams@bvcps.net Library Media Specialist
Kellie Pryor kellie.pryor@bvcps.net Math 7
Sarah Pittman sarah.pittman@bvps.net Language Arts 7
Joyce Lackey joyce.lackey@bvcps.net Civics 7;American History 6
Liza Mackey elizabeth.mackey@bvcps.net Science 6 & 7
Carrie Crawford carrie.crawford@bvcps.net Math 6
Bryan Tuning bryan.tuning@bvcps.net English 6
Courtney Dickinson-Austin courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net Mrs. Dickinson-Austin's Class Page
Lenny Grasso lenny.grasso@bvcps.net Music
Tyler Staton tyler.staton@bvcps.net Physical Education
Shannon Light shannon.light@bvcps.net Band
Jennifer Lasam jennifer.lasam@bvcps.net TDT Counselor
Chris Poluikis chris.polukis@bvcps.net Special Education
Stacy McCoy stacy.mccoy@bvcps.net Special Education
Becky McKenzie becky.mckenzie@bvcps.net Reading Specialist
Ron Clark ron.clark@bvcps.net Alt. Ed. Aide
Mike Cartalaro mike.cartolaro@bvcps.net Alt. Ed.
Carolyn Matthews carolyn.matthews@bvcps.net Aide
Hope Williams School Nutrition
Jeanie Moore Maintenance
Kenny Camden Maintenance
Tim Lilley Maintenance