Debbie Gilbert debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net Principal
Claudette Worley claudette.worley@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Laurie Armstrong laurie.armstrong@bvcps.net Guidance Counselor
Kathryn Williams kathryn.williams@bvcps.net Library Media Specialist
Sara Knick sara.knick@bvcps.net School Nurse
Joyce Lackey joyce.lackey@bvcps.net American History 6 and Civics 7
Carrie Crawford carrie.crawford@bvcps.net Math 6 and 7
Shelby Hudson shelby.hudson@bvcps.net English 6 and 7
Angie Patterson angie.patterson@bvcps.net Science 6 and 7
Pam Robey pam.robey@bvcps.net Home Ec
Courtney Dickinson-Austin courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net Mrs. Dickinson-Austin's Class Page
Tyler Kerr tyler.kerr@bvcps.net Physical Education
Shannon Light shannon.light@bvcps.net Band
Chris Poluikis chris.polukis@bvcps.net Special Education
Becky McKenzie becky.mckenzie@bvcps.net Reading Specialist
Leigh Cartalaro leigh.cartalaro@bvcps.net Alt. Ed. and Special Education
Mike Cartalaro mike.cartalaro@bvcps.net Alt. Ed.
Katelyn Glass katelyn.glass@bvcps.net Aide
Hope Williams School Nutrition
Jeanie Moore Maintenance
Kenny Camden Maintenance
Tim Lilley Maintenance