Brian Bowles brian.bowles@bvcps.net Principal
Claudette Worley claudette.worley@bvcps.net Administrative Assistant
Laurie Armstrong laurie.armstrong@bvcps.net Guidance Counselor
Angie Patterson angie.patterson@bvcps.net Mrs. Patterson's Class Page
Kellie Pryor kellie.pryor@bvcps.net Math 7
Sarah Parker sarah.parker@bvps.net Language Arts 7
Joyce Lackey joyce.lackey@bvcps.net Civics 7
Liza Mackey elizabeth.mackey@bvcps.net Social Studies/Science 6
Carrie Crawford carrie.crawford@bvcps.net Math 6
Hillary Camden hillary.camden@bvcps.net Miss Kerr's Class Page
Courtney Dickinson-Austin courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net Mrs. Dickinson-Austin's Class Page
Lacey Lynch lacey.lynch@bvcps.net Music
Tyler Staton tyler.staton@bvcps.net PE
Shannon Light shannon.light@bvcps.net Band
Jennifer Lasam jennifer.lasam@bvcps.net TDT Counselor
Chris Poluikis chris.poluikis@bvcps.net SPED
Stacy McCoy stacy.mccoy@bvcps.net Mrs. McCoy's Class Page
Becky McKenzie becky.mckenzie@bvcps.net Reading Specialist
Debbie Gilbert debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net Mrs. Gilbert's Class Page
Ron Clark ron.clark@bvcps.net Alt. Ed.
Maurice Lee maurice.lee@bvcps.net Paraprofessional
Kathryn Williams kathryn.williams@bvcps.net Library Media Specialist