School Board Members

    Showing 9 items
    NamePositionEmail Address
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Steve Webb School Board Member steve.webb@bvcps.net 
    Teresa Ellison School Board Member teresa.ellison@bvcps.net 
    Wayne Flint Vice Chairman of School Board wayne.flint@bvcps.net 
    Darryl Knick Chairman of School Board darryl.knick@bvcps.net 
    Edward Matheny School Board Member edward.matheny@bvcps.net 
    Roy Mohler School Board Member roy.mohler@bvcps.net 
    Sandra Mohler Deputy Clerk of School Board sandra.mohler@bvcps.net 
    Mary Kaye Buchanan Clerk Of School Board marykay.farley@bvcps.net 
    Margaret "Sam" Byers School Board Member sam.byers@bvcps.net 
    Showing 9 items