Faculty and Staff

    Parry McCluer High School 2013 Directory



    Showing 115 items
    NameLocationPositionEmail Address
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Marcie Carte Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher marcie.carte@bvcps.net 
    Allison Clark Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher allison.clark@bvcps.net 
    Rebecca Smith Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher rebecca.smith@bvcps.net 
    Laura Williams Enderly Heights Elementary Daycare Manager laura.williams@bvcps.net 
    Jane Cline Enderly Heights Elementary Title 1 Aid jane.cline@bvcps.net 
    Mike McElroy Enderly Heights Elementary PE/Health/ASP Specialist mike.mcelroy@bvcps.net 
    Pam Robey Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher pam.robey@bvcps.net 
    Sharon Thorne Enderly Heights Elementary Custodian  
    Carol Koch Enderly Heights Elementary  Administrative Assistant carol.koch@bvcps.net 
    John Harney Enderly Heights Elementary  Custodian  
    Carrie Crawford Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher carrie.crawford@bvcps.net 
    Sherry Higgins Enderly Heights Elementary Reading Specialist sherry.higgins@bvcps.net 
    Carol Conner Enderly Heights Elementary SPED Parapro carol.conner@bvcps.net 
    Patricia McElroy Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher Aide patricia.mcelroy@bvcps.net 
    Christy Harris Enderly Heights Elementary Prinicpal christy.harris@bvcps.net 
    Laura Crowder Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher laura.crowder@bvcps.net 
    Denise Fitzgerald Enderly Heights Elementary Reading Specialist denise.fitzgerald@bvcps.net 
    Jennifer St. Clair Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher jennifer.stclair@bvcps.net 
    Lauren Mutispaugh Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher lauren.mutispaugh@bvcps.net 
    Chelsia Wade Enderly Heights Elementary PALS Para Pro chelsia.wade@bvcps.net 
    Sheri Miller Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher Aide sheri.miller@bvcps.net 
    Mirandia Goucker Enderly Heights Elementary SPED Parapro mirandia.goucker@bvcps.net 
    Lisa Sheets Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher lisa.davis@bvcps.net 
    Mitzie Staton Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher mitzie.staton@bvcps.net 
    Melanie Beard Enderly Heights Elementary Elementary Library Assistant melanie.beard@bvcps.net 
    Katie Kirby Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher katie.kirby@bvcps.net 
    Teresa Roberts Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher teresa.roberts@bvcps.net 
    Lori Garrett Enderly Heights Elementary  Teacher lori.garrett@bvcps.net 
    Erica Ferguson Enderly Heights Elementary Teacher erica.ferguson@bvcps.net 
    Allison Church Enderly Heights/Kling Art allison.church@bvcps.net 
    Shonna Young Enderly Heights/Kling  Guidance shonna.young@bvcps.net 
    Cindy Crickenberger Enderly Heights/Kling  Speech Therapist cindy.crickenberger@bvcps.net 
    Stephanie Clark Enderly Heights/Kling Elementary Music Teacher stephanie.clark@bvcps.net 
    Sara Hayes Enderly Heights/Kling Library Media Specialist sara.hayes@bvcps.org 
    Donna Martin F. W. Kling Elementary Teacher donna.martin@bvcps.net 
    Virginia Truslow F.W. Kling Elementary  Teacher Aide virginia.truslow@bvcps.net 
    Lindsey Fitzgerald F. W. Kling Elementary Teacher lindsey.fitzgerald@bvcps.net 
    Sherrie Wheeler F. W. Kling Elementary  Principal sherrie.wheeler@bvcps.net 
    Mitzi Wheeler F. W. Kling Elementary  Teacher mitzi.wheeler@bvcps.net 
    Christina Woodward F. W. Kling Elementary  Title I Teacher christina.woodward@bvcps.net 
    Shanna Mohler F. W. Kling Elementary  Teacher shanna.barger@bvcps.net 
    Robin Thomas F. W. Kling Elementary  Administrative Assistant robin.thomas@bvcps.net 
    Leslie Royer F. W. Kling Elementary  Teacher leslie.royer@bvcps.net 
    Vicki Brashears F. W. Kling Elementary Teacher vicki.brashears@bvcps.net 
    Jessica Chittum F. W. Kling Elementary  Special Education Instructor jessica.chittum@bvcps.net 
    Nancy Schneiter F. W. Kling Elementary Teacher nancy.schneiter@bvcps.net 
    Beverly Saunders F. W. Kling Elementary Teacher beverly.saunders@bvcps.net 
    Meredith Cox F.W. Kling Elementary  Teacher meredith.cox@bvcps.net 
    Carol Perry F. W. Kling Elementary Teacher Aide carol.perry@bvcps.net 
    Pamela Blevins F.W. Kling Elementary Teacher pamela.blevins@bvcps.net 
    Amy Hinkle Parry McCluer High School Teacher amy.hinkle@bvcps.net 
    Melissa Cobb Parry McCluer High School Teacher melissa.cobb@bvcps.net 
    Troy Clark Parry McCluer High School Teacher troy.clark@bvcps.net 
    Sally Simons Parry McCluer High School Counselor sally.simons@bvcps.net 
    Nathan Casperson Parry McCluer High School Teacher nathan.casperson@bvcps.net 
    Paige Kern Parry McCluer High School Teacher paige.kern@bvcps.net 
    Jennifer Balkey Parry McCluer High School Teacher jennifer.balkey@bvcps.net 
    Laura Meyer Parry McCluer High School Teacher laura.meyer@bvcps.net 
    Chris Floyd Parry McCluer High School Teacher chris.floyd@bvcps.net 
    Linda Barger Parry McCluer High School Administrative Assistant linda.barger@bvcps.net 
    Terri Lowder Parry McCluer High School Library Media Specialist terri.lowder@bvcps.net 
    Paul S. Bevington Parry McCluer High School Teacher paul.bevington@bvcps.net 
    Daniel Cole Parry McCluer High School Teacher daniel.cole@bvcps.net 
    Christine Wood Parry McCluer High School Assistant Principal christine.wood@bvcps.net 
    Lisa Bolen Parry McCluer High School Teacher Aide lisa.bolen@bvcps.net 
    Teri Beverley Parry McCluer High School Teacher teri.beverley@bvcps.net 
    Anna Graham Parry McCluer High School Principal anna.graham@bvcps.net 
    Carlie Owen Parry McCluer High School Teacher carlie.shanks@bvcps.net 
    Janet Dale Parry McCluer High School Teacher  janet.dale@bvcps.net 
    Dan Alexander Parry McCluer High School Teacher dan.alexander@bvcps.net 
    Susan Moore Parry McCluer High School Administrative Assistant susan.moore@bvcps.net 
    Mark Wheeler Parry McCluer High School Counselor mark.wheeler@bvcps.net 
    Lois Cornell-Cash Parry McCluer High School Teacher lois.cornellcash@bvcps.net 
    Valorie MacInnis Parry McCluer High School Teacher valorie.macinnis@bvcps.net 
    Krista Castrodale Parry McCluer High School Teacher krista.castrodale@bvcps.net 
    Morgen Reynolds Parry McCluer High School Teacher morgen.reynolds@bvcps.net 
    Karen Clemmer Parry McCluer High School Teacher karen.clemmer@bvcps.net 
    Nelson Fox Parry McCluer High School Teacher nelson.fox@bvcps.net 
    Sara Davis-Leonard Parry McCluer High School Teacher sara.davis-leonard@bvcps.net 
    Donna Frazier Parry McCluer High School Teacher donna.frazier@bvcps.net 
    Megan Sorrells Parry McCluer High School Cheerleading Coach megan.sorrells@bvcps.net 
    Mike Craft Parry McCluer High School Teacher mike.craft@bvcps.net 
    Rad Patterson Parry McCluer High School Teacher rad.patterson@bvcps.net 
    Chris Felicetti Parry McCluer High School Teacher chris.felicetti@bvcps.net 
    Ron Loy Parry McCluer High School Teacher ron.loy@bvcps.net 
    Patrick Jarrett Parry McCluer High School Teacher patrick.jarrett@bvcps.net 
    Stacy McCoy Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher stacy.mccoy@bvcps.net 
    Michele Staton Parry McCluer Middle School Administrative Assistant/Payroll michele.staton@bvcps.net 
    Ian Felty Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher ian.felty@bvcps.net 
    Melissa Coleman Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher melissa.coleman@bvcps.net 
    Terri Wheeler Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher terri.wheeler@bvcps.net 
    Julia Dudley Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher julia.dudley@bvcps.net 
    Jimmy Mason Parry McCluer Middle School Maintenance Supervisor jimmy.mason@bvcps.net 
    Heidi Barber Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher heidi.barber@bvcps.net 
    Laurie Armstrong Parry McCluer Middle School Guidance Counselor laurie.armstrong@bvcps.net 
    Carolyn Matthews Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher Aide carolyn.matthews@bvcps.net 
    Angie Patterson Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher angie.patterson@bvcps.net 
    Kathryn Williams Parry McCluer Middle School Library Media Specialist kathryn.williams@bvcps.net 
    Crystal Fitzgerald Parry McCluer Middle School Instructional Aide crystal.fitzgerald@bvcps.net 
    Hillary Kerr Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher hillary.kerr@bvcps.net 
    Holly Ferguson Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher holly.ferguson@bvcps.net 
    Timothy Lilley Parry McCluer Middle School Custodian  
    Rebecca Mathia Parry McCluer Middle School Special Education Teacher rebecca.mathia@bvcps.net 
    Lisa Cooper Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher lisa.cooper@bvcps.net 
    Courtney Dickinson-Austin Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher courtney.dickinson-asutin@bvcps.net 
    Jerry Tutt Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher jerry.tutt@bvcps.net 
    Mike Gibson Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher mike.gibson@bvcps.net 
    Debbie Gilbert Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net 
    Kenneth Camden Parry McCluer Middle School Custodian  
    Jeremiah Brockenbrough Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net 
    Ashley Baker Parry McCluer Middle School Special Education Instructor ashley.baker@bvcps.net 
    Susan Hogan Parry McCluer Middle School Drama susan.hogan@bvcps.net 
    Brian Bowles Parry McCluer Middle School Principal brian.bowles@bvcps.net 
    Chris Poluikis Parry McCluer Middle School Teacher chris.poluikis@bvcps.net 
    Anna Duncan Jarrett PMHS/PMMS Music Director anna.duncan@bvcps.net 
    Showing 115 items